Jimmy Wisti Band

Jimmy Wisti Band

Sang og guitar: Jimmy Wistisen

Keyboards og sang: Stig Nørregaard

Guitar, bas og kor: Anders Aare

Percussion og mix: Steen Råhauge




“Land of Fantasy”, demo-video: Download


“Charges of War”, demo:


“Dark Side of the Moon”, demo:


“King of the Bandstand”, demo:


“Life Is Here to Stay”, demo:


“Travels in Time”, demo:


“Things We Say”, skitse:


“Then and Now”, skitse: